SNL Adds Jim Carrey and 3 New Cast Members for Season 46


The current Saturday Night Live cast also includes Michael Che, Pete Davidson, Mikey Day, Heidi Gardner, Colin Jost, Alex Moffat, Kyle Mooney, Ego Nwodim, Chris Redd, Cecily Strong, Kenan Thompson, Melissa Villasenor, Chloe Fineman and Bowen Yang

The show returns to NBC on Saturday, Oct. 3 and will be new each week through the election. 

(E! and NBC are both part of the NBCUniversal family.)